t : 0800 135 7304   |   e : mail@cravenplan-uk.com

website design in salisburyCravenplan web design team

Request a callback for a FREE quote


*Name:
*Email:
*Tel:
 

or call us now on 0800 135 7304

the cravenplan team

To email any of the Cravenplan team, simply click on the link.

Chris Stanbury

Managing Director

Chris Stanbury

chris@cravenplan-uk.com

Alex Rutter

Administration/Accounts

Ali Newton

admin@cravenplan-uk.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Consultants

Rufus Sidford

Technical Support

Rufus Sidford

rufus@cravenplan-uk.com

Marc Wilson

Cool-ICE Consultant

Mark Wilson

marc@cravenplan-uk.com

Simon Robinson

Cool-ICE Consultant

Simon Robinson

simon@cravenplan-uk.com

Sarah Ackroyd

Web Writer

Sarah Ackroyd

sarah@cravenplan-uk.com

Sue Landon

PR and Marketing Consultant

Sue Landon

sue@cravenplan-uk.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Four Legged Friends

Spike

Spike

Calisto

Calisto

Rosie

Rosie

Twinkle

Twinkle

Becks

Becks

 

Mickey

Mickey

Jenny

Jenny

 

After ten happy years at Wilbury Barn, the donkeys have now returned to the donkey sanctuary in Devon whence they came.

Having re-structured the company after the failed sale earlier this year, most of the staff above are working elsewhere now. Brett Payne and Mike Barclay went to Urban Media, John Birch moved to Exeter and Sean works nearer home.

Visit www.swallowcliffe.com for pictures of village life.

Click on Out of Hours to find out more about us.

Address: Cravenplan Computers Ltd, Wilbury Barn, Swallowcliffe, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP3 5QH, United Kingdom